Hi! I'm Alex Kelerman - entrepreneur, moutain runner and coffee lover. Here's my introduction

Hello, Steem Community!

I've joined Steem because my good friend @dragosroua told me a story about it. As a native curious person, I've decided to give it a go and see where this takes me. 

I love writing, so I didn't see a hurdle in constantly producing good content and posting it on Steemit. I mostly document my growing business experience and I'm really passionate about social media and digital mediums. 

Being super-passionate about social media, digital, communication, people and business, I started a social agency in 2015, focused on helping small and medium-sized businesses grow their awareness, client base and sales by using social media. At first it was just me and just now I'm starting to build a team around it. 

My philosophies are simple: 

  • give value to the customer
  • be the one that invests 51% in any relationship
  • people are the most valuable commodity
  • how you make your money is more important than how much you make
  • positivity always trumps negativity
  • communicate everything and be honest about everything

When I'm not building my business, I like to take time off and run in the mountains. I've done a good amount of marathons and have attempted to finish 2 ultramarathons (100k each) and ended up doing only 75km of each. Running always gives me the chance to be with myself for hours and hours and dig deeper into myself. I've learned quite a few things about myself in my running journey thus far (started in early 2014).

I'm a big fan of great coffee. I do not accept the thought of drinking shit coffee and I'm always on the lookout for the best roasters and coffee shops out there. 

At the moment, I'm based in Bucharest, Romania. I like to travel a lot, but short. So you might find me flying around Europe or (soon) the US during weekends.

That's kind of it about me, in a short version. I'm curious to know more about you :) And Steem.

Alex

Sort:  

@alexkelermam, i like you already. I was a long distance runner for a few decades and I'm a cycling junkie. I love a good cup of coffee, but nothing beats an americano. I will be following you for sure. Best wishes on steemit.

Thank you, glad to meet like-minded people here! :)

hi Alex welcome to the mad house looks like you already doing everything life throws at you and we love your values

Hi! Thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome Alex! I hope to see some nice things from you in the future!

Hello and welcome! I look forward to reading your writings on all subjects.

Welcome to Steemit @alexkelerman, great to have you here!
-followed and upvoted

Thank you, glad to be here :)

Welcome on board! :)

Welcome here, Alex, let's hope we will learn a lot from this experience :)

Indeed :) Thanks for sharing with me!

Welcome to Steemit, Alex!

Thank you, glad to be here :)

Welcome to steemit!

Glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95