Day 1 in Steemit

Hi everyone my name is Alexis I’m From Mexico and this is my first post in English in this platform so.... let me introduce myself

My interests are:

  • Web design: I love create web sites
  • graphic design: I like all about photography and edition and be creative
  • technology: I like the geek world
  • sports: specially soccer 

so now you know my interests and probably you can imagine my future posts in steemit 

THANKS FOR READ THIS POST


Sort:  

Welcome to join Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work in a world full of colorful, greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success continue in the future.

Hi Alexis, welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Thank You
Nayan @nayanbd666
Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44