Introducing myself

Hi, I'm Sky, a young, aspiring composer and song writer who has been through so many ups and downs and stories that I want to share. I hope my experience in Steemit would be good and peaceful and I hope everyone would enjoy my stories and poems XD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alexaraine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@alexaraine, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit, @alexaraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78