Let me Introduce Myself

Hello everyone,

My name is Alexandra and i live in california all my life.

I am creative since i can remeber. I like to painting and making some stuff. However, My heart has chosen photography, and I follow my heart. Except that i love childs, animals, nature and people who know what humanity and kindness is.

The most important beings in my life is my family, My close friends are important too like some people that i met on social networks similar to this one. I hope I will met some new great people here and that all together will have a lots of fun :)

Thank you for your interest.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit! Nice to meet you, I'm new too :D

Welcome to Steemit Alexandra!

@warjar thank you very much for said in simple words

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you can Get Free SteemFollower here. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit :) have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

Welcome! I'm new too and I'm an artist ^^ Gonna follow you, can't wait to see your paintings! ♥

hmm thank for follow me i follow you now thanks for your compliment.

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'm a graphic designer, i think i'll be enlightened as i follow you. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Thank you for you wish follow back done @kingsley-clement

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I've upvoted you. By the way welcome @alexandrall a huge hug from me to you ❤️

you are soo cute thank you @tomlogan

❤️ Okay let's dance 😍😅 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Welcome to Steemit👋! Very happy that you joined our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in life! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll answer soon. Big hug from Toronto, Canada! My name is Matthew @bitdollar

Hmm am glad i really want good friends on this platform thanks for appreciate me @bitdollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67