ALE ZEMOG IS HERE (introducemyself)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

PROLOGUE.

Hello to every Steemitean is reading this! 

When I get noticed about Steemit existence I felt crazy af. So here I'm, to prove it.

It's the first post I write & I want introduce myself to you. I'm Alee Zemog and I'm a working-photographer sleeping in Barcelona, addicted, addicted to the photography, I can't even imagine one day without thinking in a visual and reallity-crop way. In a city, in the subway, among nature, basically, every place I become.


Also I love cinema (Paul Thomas Anderson, Godard, Hitchcock and Fellini they are some the ones I like, includying surrealistic black/white films), walk the earth and literature. 

I'll focus the blog in the following aspects:

  1. To start with, I want to share here my personal photographies, the thing I work for (I mean collections, 35mm and 120 photography, the picture-of-the-day, portraits, street art, etc).
  2. Secondly, I could upload some films I do. Yes, I do films too: I'm studying filmmaking nowdays.
  3. Thirdly, freespech stuff like literature, poetry and thoughts.*

*I'm catalan and spanish speaker too, so maybe someday I write in these too.

Well. I need your help. ¿Could you help me by sharing, by following me, commenting, voting, etc? ;)

I'll follow that profiles I find interesting so we could be in feedback. I'm here to meet new people too.

Up: me in 2015? Down: street picture, Sant Cugat del Vallés. (both black and white 35mm formats, scanned)

To finish say that, meanwhile I post the next days, I'll be working on new, exclusive portfolio for one-two months so you can have it all.

Well. I think that with the four pictures and with what has said, it's enough for the prologue of the blog. The next post I'll publish will be some 35mm black and white shots I made in Lisbon.

<br>

<3.

BY Alee Zemog 09/01/2018.





Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you Cinis! Keep it up

Congratulations @aleezemog, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67