Indroduce my self @aldyady

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello .... Friends of steemit introduce me aldyady, I am from Aceh, I am a boy only at home.

I was orphaned 13 years ago. My father died in a terrible disaster that occurred in Aceh on 26 December 2004 ago. The devastating disaster was the earthquake and tsunami that hit Aceh. Tsunami is the greatest natural disaster that ever happened in the world. More than 200,000 people in Aceh became victims of the tsunami disaster one of them was my father. The father of the new @aldyady steemit user.

now I am the backbone of the family to lighten the burden of a mother who has thirteen years of raising me alone. every day I work hard to see a smile on my mother's face.

now i want to try steemit.com, maybe this is a place to make me more calm and will change my life path. I know steemit from my friend @helmirenggrik and @masterym, they say that steemit is a webside that is supported by cryptocurrency through blockchain technology. Then I can express the skills I have.

I really like steemit because I can take advantage of my writing skills here. I can share various information in Aceh for the whole world and get information from all parts of the world. for now I can get a lot of interesting information from home and abroad, by using steemit insight to be wider.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aldyady, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49