Let me introduce myself [ENG-IND]



[ENG]

hallo steemian !!! let me introduce myself and tell a little bit about myself so that my steemit friends can know more about me, Before I introduce myself I want to convey an old saying saying that his "UNCONSCIOUSNESS" of the proverb can be interpreted that if we want to be familiar with someone then we must know him first.

my name Albian Mubarak was born 25 December 1996 in Benteng Anyer Manyak Payed district Aceh Tamiang district. I am a student at one university in aceh that is Ocean University located in Langsa City, Aceh. I live with my parents and my four younger siblings and I am the first child of my mother and father, My family have twins that is my sister who last twin pair then our family look like big family. Hopefully family and relatives steemit in health give AMINN !!!

this steemit I know from my friend who is a student also @muhammadarsyad and @teguhrianto they are my inspiration and if relatives know them, I beg to know me too



quite here introduction today and this is my first post and I beg for steemit relatives to support and evacuate my post.

...THANK YOU...


[IND]

hallo steemian!!! izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri dan menceritakan sedikit tentang diri saya agar para teman steemit dapat mengenal lebih jauh tentang saya, Sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri saya ingin menyampaikan sebuah kata-kata pepatah lama yang bunyi nya TAK KENAL MAKA TAK SAYANG dari peribahasa tersebut dapat kita artikan bahwasanya jika kita ingin akrab dengan seseorang maka kita harus mengenalnya terlebih dahulu.

nama saya Albian Mubarak lahir 25 desember 1996 di Benteng Anyer kecamatan Manyak Payed kabupaten Aceh Tamiang. Saya seorang mahasiswa di salah satu universitas yang ada di aceh yaitu Universitas Samudra yang terletak di Kota Langsa, Aceh. saya tinggal bersama orang tua saya dan ke empat adik saya dan saya anak pertama dari ibu dan ayah saya, Keluarga saya ada yang kembar yaitu adik saya yg terkahir kembar sepasang maka dari itu keluarga kami terlihat seperti keluarga besar. Mudah-mudahan keluarga dan kerabat steemit di berikan kesehatan AMINN!!!

steemit ini saya kenal dari teman saya yang seorang mahasiswa juga yaitu @muhammadarsyad dan @teguhrianto mereka adalah inspirasi saya dan jika kerabat mengenal mereka, Saya mohon untuk mengenal saya juga



cukup di sini perkenalan hari ini dan ini adalah post pertama saya dan saya mohon bagi kerabat steemit untuk mendukung dan mengevote post saya.

...TERIMA KASIH...


Follow@albianmubarak 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @albianlmubarak

KEEP STEEM ON ME @albianmubarak  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Selamat join di Steemit @albianmubarak! Senang melihat anda gabung.. diupvote yaa.. ;D

Congratulations @albianmubarak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @albianmubarak, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67