STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I'M ALBERTO ANGULO AND THIS IS MY PRESENTATION

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180204_210227.jpg
In my life, always has been difficult to me answer the next question.

Who I am?...

This question look like easy, but it's not..

This depends about the context, and what need to know the community about me.. so..

My name is Alberto Angulo, I'm from Venezuela and I'm Chemical Engineer and actually I'm working in a ice cream company in the production area controlling the materials. I like stay in my home and do it sports like soccer and others, because they are very important for the physical and mental health..

I hope in this social network to learn more about the cryptocurrency because has been a technological advance in the economy.. It's the future.

Sort:  

For sure you will learn a lot regarding with cryptocurrency here, welcome to steemit and I'm excited for your journey here. =)

Ohh!! Thanks :) .. I hope to learn many things and many people.. Nice to meet you :D

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks!! Regards :D

welcome on board

Welcome! It's a great place to learn about cryptocurrencies because you are using STEEM with each vote, post, reply and power-up. I'm now for here for a bit more than a half year and there is so much to learn each day. STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43