Hi steemians!!!

Hi people of steemit!...

separador stee.png

I am Albert Eloy Alvarez Zambrano, this year I am 35 years old, I am a native of Carora, Lara State Venezuela, I currently live in Maracay, Aragua State known as the garden city of Venezuela.

I arrived to this great community through @astrea and @soyandresoficial who encouraged me the curiosity and desire to know this recreational window where I can share my passion for photography, cooking, coffee, landscaping, as well as share the enjoyment of those great little details that make our day go from being something ordinary to something extraordinary.

I am also sure that I will find similar steemians and it will be nice to meet them through their publications.

separador stee.png

Until next time, ** huggingtherapy!**

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey welcome to Steemit,hope all is good.
I will be waiting for your posts and you have a new friend from Uganda!

Thank you very much friend, also counts with a new friend of venezuela greetings

welcome to steemit @alberteloy ^^ new as well , followed you !

Thanks for the welcome.

rey un placer desde bqto un saludo! estamos en la misma! un abrazo!

saludos mi pana exitos!

Bienvenido en steemit!

Gracias brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65