Introduce my self ( bilingual )

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
Introduce my name Akiel, a new resident in this social media steemit.
For my daily life I am in charge of photography and it is also my daily work to finance my family life. I myself live in Aceh, precisely in Bireuen.

Why steemit ???
The reason I use steemit is the amount of motivation from colleagues to use one of these social media products in because of what we post and our work here is always appreciated.
For a while my introduction to friends quite so long ago, hopefully through steemit we can establish a relationship and do business wider.

Assalamualaikum wr wb
Perkenalkan nama saya Akiel,warga baru di media sosial steemit ini.
Untuk keseharian saya,saya membidangi tentang fotografi dan ini juga pekerjaan saya sehari-hari untuk membiayai kehidupan keluarga saya.Saya sendiri berdomisili di Aceh,tepatnya di Bireuen.

Kenapa steemit ???
Alasan saya menggunakan steemit adalah banyaknya motivasi dari rekan-rekan untuk menggunakan salah satu produk media sosial ini di karenakan apa yang kita posting dan karya kita disini selalu di hargai.
Untuk sementara perkenalan saya kepada teman-teman cukup sekian dulu,semoga melalui steemit kita bisa menjalin silaturahmi dan berbisnis lebih luas.


‪+62 812-6440-6444‬ 20180124_092940.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hai @akiellajuena.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. sudah diupvote yaa.. :-)

Wellcome my bos

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51