Introduce Myself (two language : english and indonesia)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_1153.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi steemians

First, I will introduce myself. My real name is Akbarul Suri, but in fact this is the introduction of self to 2, I want to introduce myself to friends stemians more detail again. Hopefully it can be closer

I was born in Aceh, Indonesia. You know Indonesia? Ooh, it is a very nice place for some places I've ever visited. And now, I'm 19 years old and I'm now a student

I was born in Krueng Geukueh and I love the mountain scenery in aceh. A very calming place sometimes.

My hobbies were playing games, swimming, joking with my best friend, and I was a very aloof man, a lot of them had told me that I was a strange person. They say I'm weird because I'm different from the others, when my friends do fun, they all laugh, I just do not laugh. And many other strange things

I'm interested in taking trips to distant places, or to challenging places, such as mountain climbing, or it can be said to be a very draining trip. As in aceh there is a name "Waterfall 7 angel", a trip to the "waterfall 7 nymphs" is very tiring because it must menghaiskan time 6 hours on foot, I really like the scenery, very cool and beautiful and like feeling in peace.

I know steemit from 'Community Steemit Indonesia and I'm interested to know more about this application. And here I am now. Do not forget to follow me @ akbarul

thank you

2016-07-07 05.51.21 1.jpg

BAHASA INDONESIA

Pertama, aku akan memperkenalkan diriku. Nama asliku adalah Akbarul Suri, tapi sebenarnya ini adalah perkenalan diri yang ke 2, aku ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada teman teman stemians lebih detail lagi. Semoga saja bisa lebih dekat

Aku lahir di Aceh, Indonesia. Kalian tau Indonesia? Ooh, itu adalah tempat yang sangat bagus untuk beberapa tempat yang pernah kukunjungi. Dan sekarang, aku berumur 19 tahun dan aku sekarang sudah menjadi mahasiswa

Aku lahir di Krueng Geukueh dan aku suka pemandangan pegunungan yang ada di aceh. Tempat yang sangat menenangkan terkadang.

Hobiku itu bermain game, berenang, bercanda bersama sahabatku, dan aku adalah pria yang sangat penyendiri, sangking penyendirinya mereka banyak yang mengatakan kalau aku ini orang yang aneh. Mereka mengatakan aku aneh sebab aku berbeda dari yang lain, ketika teman temanku berbuat lucu, mereka semua tertawa, hanya aku saja yang tidak tertawa. dan masih banyak hal aneh lain

Aku tertarik untuk melakukan trip ke tempat tempat jauh, atau ke tempat yang menantang, seperti mendaki gunung, atau bisa dikatakan perjalanan yang banyak menguras tenaga. Seperti di aceh ada yang namanya "Air terjun 7 bidadari", perjalanan ke "air terjun 7 bidadari" sangat melelahkan karna harus menghaiskan waktu 6 jam jalan kaki, aku sangat suka pemandangannya, sangat sejuk juga indah dan seperti merasa dalam kedamaian.

Air Terjun 7 Bidadari (2).jpg

Aku tau steemit dari 'Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dan aku tertarik untuk tau lebih lanjut tentang aplikasi ini. Dan disinilah aku sekarang. Jangan lupa untuk mengikutiku @akbarul

Terima kasih

Sukses selalu bagi Komunitas Steemit Indonesia!

Indonesia Steemit Community.jpg![20170625_091605.jpg]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @akbarul!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

please vote

hahaha bereh bar ikut jejek

bagus sekali

Love those pictures Akbarul beautiful scenery. Hope to hear more about your life and country. Im posting all about my daily life and lots of photos and information on Haida Gwaii Canada.

Oohh adiknya kak Amel😂😂 @akbarul

ituu tau kok 😂 @athaejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68