You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow steemians. I'm new to steemit and want to introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi nice to meet you! I'm quite a video game (though time has become an issue) and movie/series nut as well. Videogames that really made an impression on me are for example SOMA & Bioshock (story wise). Examples of series I love are Breaking Bad (and Better Call Saul!) and West World. Looking forward to your posts!

Sort:  

Its nice to have met you. I always played games on a budget. Was never able to afford and xbox or ps4 so i mostly played games on my outdated pc. Counter strike, call of duty, batman atkham city, GTA series, and some more maybe i'll be able to afford a ps4 by working here. I've alsowatched breaking bad. An i would recommend you to watch The Blacklist and game of thrones. They are amazing shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53