You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day at steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to Steem!
If you would like more ppl to up vote your post and follow you, especially under the introduceyourself tag... may I suggest posting a photo of yourself holding something with steem written on it, with today's date.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @sanovi. I guess you will have a great future ahead of you. I haven't tried a photo holding a photo with steemit on it...could I still do it @ajvest?

@joshvel Absolutely you can still do it.
Though it's not a "requirement" but, it does help legitimize not only yourself but also any future posts. In this world of online bots, it's good to take that extra step; so others can trust you and feel comfortable enough to follow you and up vote any future content. Every bit helps! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30