introducemyself

Hi Steemian .. Introduce me @aiyatulmuin and my real name is Aiyatul Mu'in, I come from east Aceh. I know steemit from @blacksteem, He is one of my friends since my childhood. when @blacksteem invites me to join in steemit.com initially I was less interested because I think the site is less useful, then I tried to search the site on google and read some information about steemit.com and I can understand it in the end I started interested and decided to join in steemit :). steemit is a blog chain that can accommodate posting various types of posts, photos and even vidio. What makes me interesting in steemit.com is, this block chain application can provide rewards for each post if someone gives upvote, comments and resteem, beautiful is not it ?
image
Among my self-recognition, Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for looking at my profile

I vote = you vote
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81