Hello Steemit family. This is my introducing myself...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone! I've never written blogs, especially on English, but this is my First Post on Steemit and I want to introduce myself.
I'm Aidar Khazeev, 19 y.o. I'm Russian and live in Saint Petersburg.
Yeah, that's me below, don't smile as all Russians.
photo_2017-08-31_00-21-28.jpg
So... I don't know where to start.
Firstly, I not speak very good English. I want to freely communicate on this language, so I'm starting to write my blog, cause I think it's a great way to learn language. It will be not easy, but I will try to do better.
Secondly, I'd like to thank creators for such an excellent site and platform as Steemit. You're giving people to realize themselfs, you're bringing people together and creating a great community.

Who am I

As I said in the introduction I'm Aidar Khazeev. I'm 19 y.o. and I live in Saint Petersburg.
Currently I'm studiyng at one of the most prestigious universities of Saint Petersburg, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University. I'm taking up B.A of Applied Computer Science in the Economy.
Sometimes I think that I choosed wrong faculty. I still can't find direction and guideline in my life. I don't know who I am and I don't know what I want to be. But I know for sure that I want to travel and to have friends around the world. I'll follow my dreams and I know that Steemit family will help me.

How I found Steemit

It happened yesterday, when once again I saw news about bitcoins and blockchain. I decided to learn more about it and came cross Steemit. Voila! And now i'm writing my First Post!

What will next

I'm going to write book reviews, to share my opinion about world events and news, politics, my life in Russia, etc. Posts will not be published so often, but I will work on this, and I will try to publish only the most high-quality and interesting content.

If you liked my little story, please support me: upvote, leave a comment below and follow me @aidar to see more posts.
Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Welcome

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

Welcome to Steem @aidar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface! :)

Welcome to the community @aidar! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend

Thank you @farhannaqvi7! Your blog is very interesting! Follow you now! ☺️

welcome to steemit @aidar
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Done! 😉

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @aidar, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Thanks a lot @herzaseptian! 😉

Hi @aidar

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hi @kingsley-clement! Thank you for comment and support. I really appreciate it! :)

It was nice reading about you! I hope you will enjoy it here on Steemit, if you have any questions contact me :) Follow me and I will follow back ;) @cryptoracle

Thanks @cryptoracle! Follow you 😉

WCX - Global Low-Cost Digital Currency Exchange

Sign up Today and earn 50 WCX Tokens for free.
https://wcex.co/?ref=1HAuEtRr

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34