You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's be cheerful and welcome juderoyal to Dtube ....sensational moment!!!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I watched the video and those are some pretty cool graphics, I never had the talent nor effort for doing graphics. You're talented and I know you can grow big. Btw. check out utopian.io a site for programmers of open source projects, there are a lot of Task Request, where a developer wants a cool logo/graphic design for their application. You can also make suggestions there, without a request with your logo to a project. Then if the mods accept your contribution you'll get upvoted by the utopian bot, and other people!

Sort:  

Thanks for your words of encouragement.
I do plan to grow really big with graphics.
And wow!
I never knew about all these opportunities that one could get on utopian.io
.
Thanks for informing me @ah101.
Can i send you a message on steemit chat.
For you to better enlighten me on how to go about my utopian.io journey?.

Oh I didn't know about the steemit chat, thanks for suggesting it. I made an account by the name ah101.

Lol. You are welcome.
Okay i'll make sure to send you a text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78