Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit!

My name is Affrikanin.

I love ocean, sky, rain, music, books, friends, life. And i like wine, beer and good food.

My interests concern psychodelic culture, philosophy and dicovery of depth of my mind.
I am a terse writer, but quite a well illustrated.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome.
I only saw this because @smailer resteemed it, so I am glad for that!

I'll follow you and see what you'll up to, and I think that last picture is great, especially after the mysterious first picture!

Welcome aboard our Great and Wonderful ship Steem @affrikanin !! I hope your voyage will be your dream answered !! Steem On !!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @affrikanin!

Thank you! :)

Good luck to you, @affrikanin! ☺

Hello.. Welcome to Steemit and good luck

Welcome to Steemit,
Hope you enjoy it.

Thank you! :)

Nice to meet you @affrikanin welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you, smailer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64