HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!! THIS IS MY 1ST INTRODUCTION POST

CA LOGO.jpg


GOOD EVENING STEEMIT FRIENDS

Id like to take a moment to introduce myself as I am brand new and excited to contribute to this wonderful community.

My name is Aries and I run Competitive Advantage FX. I offer free forex, stock and crypto currency chart analysis as well as educational training. I started off trading the stock market and found out about the forex market from reading a Tony Robbins book called Money, master the game. Over the past few few months I've slowly been pulled to the world of crypto currency since they all trade on the same platform I figured why not! 

Here's a little background about myself. I am a safety manager for Lowes home improvement. I've been been with Lowes for 17 years. Outside of my day job I love to day trade, DJ, listen to audio books and drive muscle cars. I own a 2016 plum crazy Dodge Charger Scat Pack. 

My goal is to contribute my chart analysis and educational training here to the steemit community. Please note that any chart analysis is purely my theory and is not a recommendation on what to trade. I encourage everyone to do their research. Trading is extremely risky and losses will occur if you blindly trade with out doing research of your own.

Please come and join my free telegram channel as well! The link is below. Also leave me comments, say hello and tell me what you like trade. Outside of trading who loves muscle cars? What do you drive? If you read or listen to audio books, what do you like to read? Anyone here like Jane Roberts, Seth books and/or audio? 

That's it for now my friends!

Come join my Telegram: https://t.me/competitiveadvantagefx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @advantagefx! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the comment and the useful tip!

Tony Robbins is a genius! Glad to see you on Steemit! Enjoy :)

Hey there! Thank you for the warm welcome and yes Tony Robbins is brillant and I also love reading and watching lectures from his late mentor Jim Rohn!

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

LOL, I think that's the plan! I love the idea behind steemit and i hope to contribute value to the platform to assist in its growth. Thank you for the welcoming comment!

Congratulations @advantagefx, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75