Introduction and Profile Validation

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)


So it's obvious that I'm not very polished with selfies - I hope the unibomber look is trending.

Hi to all. I'm excited to be joining the Steemit platform as I've seen the promise and tremendous upside that it has! Looking forward to meeting new peeps, reading new articles, and sharing my thoughts / opinions / ideas.

Here's a little bit about me. I've been an avid entrepreneur for several years and currently I'm working on building a successful mini empire that is my second business. I've had / contributed too several blogs / websites in the past, without putting forth much effort towards monetization. (Fame and prestige were higher priorities ;) ) Well, now came along Steemit, and as I've been bootstrapping this business for the past five years, every little chunk o change helps. Even if I make nothing here, I'm still looking forward to meeting new peeps / reading new thoughts / learning from those smarter than I. That said, reach out and connect if you like, I'm worth it.

I have a limited amount of live content up and kicking at this point, but if you care to look at my previous articles they'll be found on http://evilfuture.com - and a select few of them will slowly be migrating here as well, I'm sure.

http://www.evilfuture.com/2016/09/12/steemit-testing-the-waters/

I'm heavy into conspiracy theories, cryptozoology, tech, politics, and sci-fi. Can't wait to start ranting, raving, and writing here!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit
Check out Steem.io
Steemtools.com

Ahoy Adrian..........welcome aboard !! I am looking forward to reading your idea,s on Truth and Conspiracy here !!

Thanks much! I should have some new content up shortly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57