Hi steemit! my first post

 Excited to join this community


 Thanks to steemit for receiving me, my name is Adriana Amaricua, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I recently discovered this network and I liked it for its design and productivity, I would like to share with all content that interests me and show my work and what I like to do, in addition to nurturing the post they publish that are very interesting, these first two days that I have to join I have spent reviewing their post and they are Great.

 This is me

 
A little more of me. 

 
I recently did my thesis presentation in the industrial engineering career for which I feel very grateful, but at age 10 I started in the world of theater as part of Puertoteatro growing in the first tables with children's theater, then with theater for adults.

 
I also wanted to try in the circus world where I do juggling workshops with clubs, balls, rings, clown workshops, but what I love about the circus and what I continue to practice is acrobatics and acroyoga, these last two I love because it has taught me Control my body and demands that I take it to the limit. 

  
I love nature and I love to portray its beauty, in my free time I like to draw and I do it to release any stress. 

 
This is a small introduction of me and as I said before I would like to share with everyone what I do.

 

 
I hope you help me in my beginnings in steemit 


Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to Steem Community @adriamaricua! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi and Welcome. I upvoted and just followed you. I just posted by own +introducemyself and hope you will follow me! @jeff747

Hi thanks!! I follow you!

Welcome! Great post, good luck!

Thank you very much, I'm learning !!!

Shit... I'll subscribe to you just because you're hot. But tell me - what's it really like in Venezuela right now?

Welcome to Steemit!

have a good time here. Following you now!

Nice to meet you! Wish you good luck here!

Thanks for your wishes!

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me.
Comment signature.gif

Hello Adriana, bienvenida a steemit!! Al principio es medio complicado pero aguanta y vale la pena!!! Si necesitas algo de ayuda para lo que sea, solo avisame!!!

Saludos desde Ecuador!
Facundo - @filmtraveller

hi!! gracias si tengo que aprender muchas cosas y estoy en eso! estare siguiendo tus post y culquier duda que tenga te avisare!! saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66