Join Me On What May Be The Best Journey Of Our Lives

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Joseph D. Denmark, I am from a small town in the Appalachia Mountains region of North Carolina. I am Sagitarius fron the year 1980. Being Sagitarius I am a thinker, and an adventurer. A devoted friend, and passionate lover. I am very open-minded, and welcome change and growth. Which is why I'm so inspired about, and motivated by, the material I will be sharing in this blog. It has changed not just my life, but my entire mind-set. I have been, and continue to be amazed with the results. I would like to invite you to join me on what could be the best journey of our lives. I am someone with extensive, hands-on, and personal experience in creating the reality I choose for myself. I am constantly adding to and progressing this reality. I hope you will join me on this expedition. Together we can grow into the person we dream of being. In a few easy, simple steps we can decide for ourselves what we want in our lives and enjoy the happiness we deserve. Join with me and create your own reality. The rewards are endless. The only limits are the ones you create. We are worth the effort it takes to be our best selves, and we deserve the happiness.Joe Pic.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adjustedattitude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you sir, you have been a very large part of this happening in the first place. You inspire me on many levels. Don't stop now!

Welcome to steemit and i pray you enjoy your stay here!

Thanks so much I'm sure it will be valuable time spent

Yes! You are welcome

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thank you I plan to do a weekly blog to start off with and maybe increase the frequency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44