Introducemyself

Hi friends steemit it all.
May you always be healthy and always smile under any circumstances

image


Do not know then do not love, so allow to introduce yourself. My name is Adinda Anggraini used to call tita. I am from Aceh precisely dilhokseumawe.

In the world of online steemit has become something that is worldwide and very many users around the world. But I just got to know this steemit and still have a lot to learn from all my steemit friends and I look forward to the guidance and support of all my steemit friends.

That's what I can say in this introduction. If there is any error please criticize and suggest that I can learn better in the future.

Thank you for your attention.
Keep your spirit and do not give up.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @adindaanggraini!

Feel free to check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit to get you started. I cover cryptocurrencies too so that may be of interest.

All the best :)

welcome to steemit

hello tita! welcome to steemit! i look foreword to seeing your posts! and that looks like one tasty drink! haha i need to look up where it is your from because i have no idea! maybe youll post some pictures and ill see how pretty it is! thanks for the share

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

I wish you all the success on Steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay, don't ever give up!

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

assalamualaikum @adindaanggraini tetap semangat di steem ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55