Adeolly the fashion lover new on steemit!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! I'm a fashion lover with great imaginations!!!

I'm known as Olugbayi Adeola, but you can call me Adeolly! I'm a fashion freak- I love trying out new stuffs on fashion, trust me! Match making colors is my favorite and designing new wears is far preferable. I can't wait to explore my imaginations and keep dropping new ideas with pictures for you.

I'm here to share with you some of my imaginations tailored into reality in fashion with skills and experiences, also, some realistic DIY (Do It Yourself) guides for personal development.

I'm freaked about fashion because its a ''soul- lifter'', though, am not obsessed by it but deeply in love with it.

GENERAL DEFINITION ON FASHION!

Fashion is current & constantly changing in trend, favored for frivolous rather than practical, logical or intellectual reasoning's, it is a style or manner in which to do something or to make , build or constract in life with the prevailing trend.....

WHAT IS FASHION TO ME???

My own definitions on fashion.......

Firstly, I'ts a stylish an unique way to build more confidence in oneself.....

Secondly, making the impossible possible ......

Also, adding color to life making it more exciting.....

More so, I'ts a way of turning your imaginations to reality.....

WHAT MOTIVATE ME TOWARDS FASHION???
Fashion is a lovable thing that everyone has to do with one way or the other. so many things motivates me towards fashion.......

To make people see fashion beyond what is been called to them.
To reduce wastage in material things e.g. make-up, clothes and so many more.
To inspire people to be creative on their own.

To make people believe and accept that it is not by a great number of wears or clothes one has but the ability to be able to match them up.......

You can own just ten wears and still look presentable than someone with hundreds of wear......
To make it known that cheap things can also serve the work of expensive things......

And most importantly to create in everyone the mindset of adding confidence to whatever you are wearing or doing.......All these and many more are what motivate me towards fashion.

MY VISION STATEMENT ON FASHION!!!
My vision on fashion is to make every advancing stage of it a never forgetting and well utilized history or impact in the heart of people.....

MY MISSION ON FASHION!!!
Is to be fashionably creative to the extent that my creativity will create a great awareness to hope losers in fashion e.g over shaped or plus size, skinny, over short persons, most importantly to those that looked down on themselves not to be fashionable or dressed presentable due to their financial situation or setback......

MY GOAL!!!
My aim on steemit is to share my imaginations on fashion (in every aspect in fashion) make-up , outfits (office wears, casual wears, street wears, party wears, Sunday wears) one thing am so certain of concerning fashion is that it can never die and this makes me happy, as I will keep dropping tips on fashion as we keep advancing in it to make it better.........

BeautyPlus_20171028091125_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20171015165527_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20171027093549_save.jpg;

WHY STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @dapeeg......
I admire and love the steemit platform, it makes it possible to be able to share helpful and inspiring ideas to the world and it inspire the burning passion in me for fashion to be shared and also to meet great like mind people in fashion. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my dream with you!!!

Follow me as I will share with you stunning and amazing images with DIY guides on how and why colors and outfits can be creatively matched.

Welcome to Adeolly's world.....
Warm greeting to you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Am happy to be here...thanks

Welcome to steemit... Happy to see you join the winning and trending platform

Same here....thanks.

welcome to steemit adeolly, enjoy while we blog.
i hope u enjoy ur stay with us here

Thank you, am happy to be one of you...enjoying my stay already.

welcome to the steemers family

Happy to be a member....thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43