It took me a year. but I'm finally here. To introduce myself Steemit I'm a civilengineer, a designer, a traveller and a lover.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1515291248083.jpg

Great day steemers!

Obviously I am a newbie in this platform. And to tell you honestly, I am not quite sure how to start this introductory. Well, if you'll be cheering me then I will really be grateful.

So, I am adelynn Jaelyn. A 22 years old from Washington, D.C. USA and a certified civil and structural engineer. i work with Geotechnical/Civil Engineer Project Manager. GEI Consultants – Washington, DC. Third among my five siblings. I came from a big family and I think that what makes my childhood unforgettable and a memorable one. My parents were kind of strict back when we are still in grade school but it somewhat change when we reached highschool (I guess they realized we are not babies anymore).

FB_IMG_1515291550639.jpg

A friend from the company i worked introduced me to steemit after a the whole day i decided to see how the community looks likes ,thats was when i started adding friends and trying to be known. i like travelling and reading structural materials, i also like building design and technical works.
i have handled so many projects in different countries and states in USA and spain, am not yet married and i know i will when i see responsible man that will take a very good care of me .

i hope this community bring happiness and joy to me and my personality. the reason i decided to join was to make new friends and good company from different places of the world.

      please encourage me through upvotes and restream
      thanks
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society 😊

thank you so much, your upvote will encourage

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Nice to meet you @adelynn🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

thank you

Welcome to steemit! Your work as an engineer sounds very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26