Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello all steemian I just joined steemit  my name is Adechris, i live and work in Dubai. I heard nice things about Steemit so i decided to join.

I enjoy blogging, travelling, dicussions, reading, cooking, window shopping, some sports, eating healthy, keeping fit and family gatherings.

I am new to Steemit so i am looking forward to getting support from you guys out there. And any advice on how to grow my Steemit account is a welcome idea.

Please don't forget to follow me as i post happenings, events & pictures in Dubai to you. 

Sort:  

Welcome

Hope to see Dubai through your pics @adechris.
You just got my upvote.

yes you will

Welcome to Steem @adechris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for the tip bottymcbotface

Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy your stay here!. I'll follow you please me follow back thanks!

you have some interesting articles - I look forward to reading them - please be sure to check out my posts and voteup if you think they have merit - thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Congratulations @adechris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @adechris welcome to steemit....enjoy @jacksonmil980

Hi welcome I hope your enjoy it here. I am a keen photographer - currently in Costa Rica so I am following you as we share some interests

thank you sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46