You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synchronicities....by suspending belief that something is impossible......it suddenly becomes...... possible........

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

That is an awesome LOA/synchronicity story! :D Love those moments, such a special feeling eh? One day when I had to fly from Mexico where I'd spent Christmas, back to Costa Rica (where I lived at the time) - I woke up with this super intense intuitive feeling that I should put a small painting in my carry on luggage to give to someone on the plane for good luck/karma for my art career.. While waiting to board, the President of Costa Rica at the time, Laura Chinchilla got on the same plane I was about to get on! I knew she'd be in first class and I'd probably have to walk past her on the way to my seat, so - I gave the painting to her! Later once the plane took off she even had her security bring me back up to first class to get a picture. It felt like confirmation from the Universe that I was on the right track!rsz_rsz_740920_10151322071429547_1044934244_o.jpg

Sort:  

Brilliant........ Its these moments that tell us that we are..... in exactly the right place at the right time........ I have many Synchronicity stories..... the London trip was amazing... but .....one week in Bkk to flog those miserable bizarre designs...... was just angels laughing at me....... so off the wall.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52