Little Introduction of mine - New user

in #introducemyself6 years ago

INTRODUCING
nature.jpg

Hi Steemians , I am new here and want to introduce myself. My name is abish.
I really love sketching it is everything to me. I am trying to make interesting content about any kind of entertainment.

Steemit and sketching is an entirely new experience for me, but I really hope to find some people who helped me on the way to learn about it. They both came to my attention through friends, bloggers and youtubers constantly talking about it, so I thought to myself, why not try it and see what the fuss is about.

I am also very interested to exchange ideas, experiences and opions on all sorts of topics, so this platform seems so interesting.

Because I love to learn and exchange ideas with people from all walks of life, I will probably write in English, to draw the influx of different thoughts from around the world.

Sort:  

Art frees us, keep it comin' !

Welcome abish. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35