Hi! I'm Abi!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Image may contain: 1 person, grass, outdoor and nature
I'm brand new to Steemit and a social butterfly. My friend @enginewitty is the one who brought me here! :) I like to research the things of this world... in tune with spirituality (at least I'm learning.) Truth seeker. No drama... and I hear that this is the place for that. Keep the peace.
Image may contain: 1 person, text

I will be all over the place with my posts... I'm open minded and like to explore. I'm focusing on waking up... and enjoy conversations with others who are awake or enlightened.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @abigale I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you:)

Hello,
Welcome.. noob myself.. "If you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. If you pour water in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Be water my friend.." Bruce Lee

Wow! Awesome ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and please don't forget to follow and upvote me...@saan 💐💐

OK- I'll check it out! :)

Hi Abi! Don't I know you? Lol glad you're here!

I believe you do!!! ;)

Hi @abigale! Welcome to our fun group. We all are very independent, smart, intellectual, funny and goofy people. Looking forward to hearing more about you and your posts!

Here's a full 100% upvote to get you started Abi!

Welcome to steemit. Witty's got you covered just follow his lead.

Post daily, keep the content worthwhile, respond and communicate with folks and you'll do great!

Let me know if you need help with anything I've learned a lot so far. If Witty don't have it I might, never know.

#thealliance bitches! :)

Thanks for the help! I'm learning....

Keep em comin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69