I am back to Steem !!

Hello Everyone,

I started using Steem 6-7 months ago, but stopped it for a while probably got, saw some changes happening with the site so thought OK I think let it take it's own time, now it seems Steem has started gaining steam again :), so I decided lets start fresh again, and so I would start again with introducing myself, which was also recommended to me by nice fellow @streetstyle

I am software engineer living in Mountain View, I am a functional programming geek which, people who do not know this, it's a theory of Programming, if you are into programming you should definitely learn about this. Apart from this, I am really interested in finding meaning in life, for which I have started meditating to explore and absorb new things in life, this change came when I read Autobiography of a Yogi, by Paramahansa Yogananda which was recommended by one of my dear friend, this book just changes you.

Here are some topics which interest me and I would keep posting about these things.
Functional Programming
Technological Singularity
Future
Meditation

Here is me, a recent photo from a visit to New Zealand :)
DSC_1814.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome back, my friend. I hope you can enjoy our community. If you have doubts we are at your disposal. I hope you have a good weekend. Big hug!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12