200 Followers - Self Congratulations

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

.
.
Hello my friend steemian,
I'm Korean, refinery engineer,
staying in Kuwait with my lovely family.
I want to congratulate myself for 200 followers...^^
I started steemit on 2016/Sep/03 with my friend information.
In 2 months, now i have meaningful 200 followers.
I'm very happy and continue to sharing the Kuwait life ......^^
(200 logo made with Kuwait Money.)

Follow me @abdullar, let's enjoy wonderful steemit....^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations on 200.
More good things to come.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great job @abdullar!!!

Congrats! :D

쿠웨이트 사진 기대합니다~~ ^^ 접하기 많이 힘드네요

Congrats, Steem on! :))

congrats!! (im one of them! :D) keep it up!

EXCELLENT! :D

와우~^^ 축하드립니다

@abdullar, congrats on all the followers. You're on your way to deeper waters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57