Introducemyself abdulhanif

image
Assalamualaikum
My name is Abdul Hanif i like steemit very much, and i hope i can fine many friends here, have along time i want joint here but today iam succes to login here, wow my surprise...
image
Some Day maybe we can share about game or anything what we want to rewiew so dont worry Some time if you feel boring you can enjoy and play steemit with me.. Oeya i have some experience that can make me happy to share here let follow me please, thanks my friends....

Sort:  

Dengan niat yang baik, merupakan awal langkah menuju berkah, sukses selalu ya @abdulhanif

welcome to steemit and i am also new here

weelcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

welcome to steemit and enjoy it. follow me if you want and read my posts

Please follow me too

Follow me too please

Follow me too please

OF COURSE WE CAN HELP EACH OTHER

Congratulations @abdulhanif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54