I joined steemit today

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

dear steemian


right now I want to introduce myself to steemian friends all over the world.
![image]()
my name, abdis or account steemit I @abdis, my age 33 years, I work as traders, and I am very happy now be joining in steemit.I know steemit from a neighbor that is @bukuelah, he told me a lot about steemit and share knowledge, I am very confused to start from where, I do not understand this steemit.steemit is great I think with two digital currencies, that is steem and sbd.
![image]()
that's the word @bukuelah to me, I do not have community for a while, please support steemit indonesia community. I am a small person and a beginner, and not really know about the rules of steemit.
![image]()
I am a small person and a beginner, and not really know about the rules of steemit. thanks to the steemian # follow and resteem me, and also upvote.
Sort:  

Thank you brother

Congratulations @abdis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@abdis : Hello. Nice to share this. May be you can also reformat the image links. Best wishes :)

Thanks brother @dexterdev

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to steemit shering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71