My first post in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

28313579_556569188048847_239110662_n.jpg

Hello steemit this is Abigail enriquez or Abby from short. I from the Philippines in the beautiful province of Surigao del Sur. I am currently working in Kuwait right now together with my sister @dolor198. I came from a big family. We are 12 in the family including my mother and father. We are one big happy family. We love each other dearly and help each other.

My hobbies are driving motor or racing! I am into sports also Volleyball and Badminton. I like reading English books,watching musical movie,comedy,love stories and martial arts. Oh I also like singing, dancing. modeling and adventure. You can say I am a very outgoing person and I like learning new stuff.

Honestly I don't know yet what I will be writing about here in steemit. Perhaps I will share some experiences about my work here in Kuwait, business opportunities that i can share or about some of my hobbies. My sister invented here to see the earnings potential of steemit. I want to check it if I can invest money in it. @ankarlie was so convincing that my sister and I invested 5 steem each to be a member of this community since free accounts are taking too long to get. Hoping to have a wonderful time here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome ate to steemit. Try to explore the platform and see what we can do here. :) If there is anything that you need don't hesitate to contact me :) Happy steeming!

@ankarlie ako ay nangangailangan ng iyong tulong, binili ko ang account na ito mula sa dames kahapon.
Ako ay mula sa Santiago, Philippines
Ang pangalan ko ay Nylia Osnofla Nanafa.
Kailangan ko ang iyong tulong upang mapalago ang aking account.

Welcome to steemit@abby462:) just keep on steeming ,your steemit family will be here to help.you..:)

Welcome sa steemit it sis! Happy steeming! You’ll surely enjoy here :)

Welcome to steemit kababayan ♥
Keep steeming and posting! enjoy ♥

haha @ankarlie has been helpful ever since. just write and write and post

Congratulations @abby462! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i agree with you. continue writing!

Welcome to steemit! Good that you have created your account.

Amazing that you like racing maybe you can upload a video of you racing one of these days.

Sure,when i get home soon

Welcome to Steemit fellow ABBY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97