24 years old I lost my life

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I have not dared to return to my hometown for more than two years because I did not want my parents to worry much, just waiting for some success to come. 

 I was born in a countryside of the Red River delta, small days as well as many other children, I have a beautiful life, many dreams. From the day I stepped into the university door, I had so many things that bore life so neglected the study. I was 18 years old, beautiful and dreaming in my life. Then I fall and now 24 years old, holding a college degree in my hands can not apply for jobs can feed themselves. Sometimes I blame myself, as if the old tried time in my head is not only  regret belated. When people start working, when I go to sleep, I'm not lazy but I really do not have a stable job. Evening and night to work. 

 Too much fatigue so my sleep was never as deep as normal. Sometimes I want to get rid of everything, back home, to start over, no matter what work. My hometown is only wet rice farming but I do not dare face it. Now? Oftentimes I study negatively, but it is my parents' hope for me. I do not dare to face. Is such a 24-year-old man humble? I have not dared to go back to my hometown for more than two years, alone in the city. To me, do not want parents to worry a lot about me, just wait one day to succeed I will return. At that time, I had the courage to face myself, facing my friends and relatives. I feel so tired, please advise me. 

Sort:  

Do what you feel correct as i m in same phase 23 facing same issue but i m just improving myself and learn what i love to do i feel that i will get sucess, not now but definitely.
face issue don't run away with that face reality

I'm really tired of this life. Thank you for your interest in my article

Haiz! The 24-year-old who did not try to lie down wavered. Do you come here to consult or actually hope someone carpeted him to do the general? I am a business owner who needs a job but with a lazy worker like that I do not dare

Thank you for your interest in my article

You do not have to wait to succeed in order to return. Most of the people do not succeed but manage to have ordinary lives one way or another. Live your life with your friends, your relationship your parents , enjoy the moments ... This is life :)

Thank you for your interest in my article. I really want to think simple and live a normal life like everyone else.

Thank you. I have to make new plans

Keep working at it. We are always learning. Best way sometimes is to make mistakes and if you utry without help it will be hard and full of mistakes. Just keep trying your best and enjoy the moments you have. When you dwell on the past to long it will handicap you. We ourselves are our biggest critics just do what is best for you always. Be happy and be free. Good luck. ~AoM RMars

Thank you for your interest in my article. I am very grateful for your sincere contribution

Do not beat yourself up about your station in life. Good friends around you can also make a big difference. draw up a life plan, then break that plan down into small achievable steps. Every time you achieve a goal you will be more motivated to to carry on with your life plan. Are you in contact with your parents? They obviously must worry about you . Make peace with your past and look ahead to a brighter future.

I am very grateful for your sincere contribution. I also had bold plans and meticulous detail. But I did not finish it well.

Thank you for your interest in my article

You are very welcome. Good luck with your future.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93