Says Hi to the world! Introducemyself!

in #introducemysefl7 years ago (edited)

#introduceyourself #bookreview #vn #blog #life

My name is Ngoc (as user Lenancie). I am Scorpions Horoscope. (I am in love with my sign :D). I am living in a small area of a small and peaceful country - Vietnam.

I wanna join a new kind of network to get new experience! Thank all, you Guys!

Sort:  

excellent. keep it up. Have a nice time.

please upvote & follow @aloh

Oh thank @aloh. The same to you!

Hey there @lenancie :-)
Welcome to steemit!
Have a great time.

Thats a post, that helped me at the beginning:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@samstickkz/steemit-guide-for-newbies

cheers and love
alex

Oh thank Alex. Your cmt is so helpful to me!

You're very welcome.

next tipp: if you want to link someone with @ you haveyou cant do that with the account name :-) (edgeofspace90 or lenancie)

Oppps! Sorry!
Really helpful, @ededgeofspace! Thank you so much. I am on the way to discover Steemit.

Congratulations @lenancie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit. You can write your content on busy.org for free upvotes. It will be helpful for you at start.

Muốn biết là ai mà ngắn gọn quá. :( nản luôn! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49