Introduction

in #introducemysef6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever experience pains in your body but there are no diagnosis about those pains? I,myself, experienced that. It might sound crazy but it's true. School does really make you nuts.Yes, you read it right. Its because of school. Yehey school! (insert sarcasm) I am experiencing palpitations a week before an exam, during the exam proper or on my way to school, it is really disturbing. This kind of disturbance is called Psychosomatic it is caused by mental or emotional problems rather than by physical illness. I have been experiencing emotional stress lately because I might fail again in my exam, I have taken this exam for the 5th time, and If I'll fail I may not graduate on time. If I fail, I have failed my self and also my family. I cant let that happen. And the worst feeling was I am the only one in my circle of friends who havent passed that exam yet. I felt stupid and left behind, but this exam cant let me down. So, I studied very well and ask help from my friends. So here comes the day of the exam, going to school my heart's beating fast again, I felt like crying that time. But I hold back my tears. Upon entering the school, my heart beats faster like crazy, I thought "My god! Am I going to die?" Haha crazy right. So I took the exam for 3 freaking hrs, unsure of my answers if I have shaded the correct answers. Here comes Wednesday the results were posted, I conditioned myself that what ever the results will be, God has a plan for me. Maybe my best wasnt good enough. And as I was searching for my name, and (tadaaaaaaaa!) yes it was there. I felt relieved that I want to cry. I was so happy to see that my sleepless nights were paid off. Nothing is really impossible. And the long wait is over finally i am a steemit member for a couple of weeks waiting for the confirmation.



59E73215-EB34-4D39-AA93-3D9C9157D2D4.jpeg

By the way, I am Junith G. Cuyag, 22, a 5th year BSA student, soon to graduate. Be with me as I take my journey in becoming a CPA soon in God's will. (Crossed-fingers)!
Follow me @nithgc on steemit thankyou please support!

33CB583A-D231-4CEB-8642-413EF097C447.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are lovely.

Welcome to the Family :)

Thankyou very much! Please help me with my introduction thankyouuuu :)

Welcome to the family @nithgc 😊😊🤗🤗

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thankyou very much for support.

thankyouuu. I got a typo error on my first tag is it okay?

Welcome to the community @nithgc!
Feel free to express your self here and I am excited for your future posts!

Thank you for the warm welcome. :) I am also looking forward to what Am I able to share. :)

Welcome to the family @nithgc. Also a Paulinian here😄

welcome to the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62