Introduce myself again

19400292_748926711946501_8866935330050926300_o.jpg
Hi...
This is my second post of my introduce myself.Earlier I did another post about myself

I am a new member on this site.
I do not know much about this site.So hopefully everyone will help me.
My name is Subrata Roy.I live in a beautiful village at Bangladesh.
Please upvote and follow me all...I also follow and upvote you...
Thank's to all the members of this site.....

Sort:  

nice post bro..................

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

You introduce yourself very well.

good post.

where r u live?

nice to meet you

Congratulations @subrataroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49