My daughter

My daughter is 6months old, i had her tru cs.(ceasarean section), it wasnt an easy task to go through, my experience is something a woman shouldnt go tru, yeah is a gud thing to b pregnant, but is also a gud thing to b prayerful, my pregnancy was almost overdue wen i got her into this world. But God answered my prayers after crying to him for safe delivery,Den one day i felt her kick n she was ready to cum out, after 1 week of labour, i had her in the theartre. Almost four hours i couldnt get myself, all i heard were voices around me, loping around with noone to talked to, so empty lyk a desert.
IMG_20170721_160425.jpg

Few days later, i had my beautiful daughter in my arms, she is so cute lyk an angel,beautiful lyk d morning goddess, adorable lyk a queen, her beauty alone is breath taking, i present to yu my damsel.
IMG_20170731_154203.jpg
Her name is oghenemaro tirzah festus. She bcoming part of my lyf has bcome d best and life fulfiling in my lyf, her smile is lyk d sun, oghenemaro which is name after my daughter means God is d greatest in my dialect Urhobo, God is nt jes the greatest buh d jehovah overdo, in one way or d other we all have bin luking for sumthing, buh bcos it is delay yu will go ahead and blame God for it, not knwing God has a beta plan for yu and i. Pls lets kip praying n commiting all we have to God(i mean ya heart)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60