Introduce my data, I hope you enjoy..come let's follow me and voting

in #introducemyaelf7 years ago (edited)

I feel so happy join to steemit
Yhe first i want you know my name,,
My name ia nina im from indonesia i was born bandung, i was born in 1994 in 13 july and now im 23
image
image
Oh i want to show you something..
I want ask to you..?
Do you like music..?
The question is up to you
You must know im a singer or cover
Music is my soul i feel calm after sing
Ow so cool guys if you can sing
All people can sing but the have different characteristic..
I want to show you some my video


If you enjok and like im so thankfully for you

And i give to you some photo with my friend
They are my grup music vocal
They are very interesting image
image

I hpe you enjoy with my profil
My honorable first to good-karma
Thank for your attention
Dear steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steem @nian99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @nian99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit @nian99, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit Nina. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Welcome to Steemit @ nian99 ! Nice Pictures ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Welcome to steemit my friend, i upvoted you, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
Dont forget to follow me, i follback you :)
Thank you :)
huu dari bandung, wilujeng sumping didieu neng :'v haha abdi ge urang bandung salam kenal nya :)

Hello Nina, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Great covers @nian99 ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45