Hi, it's me.steemCreated with Sketch.

FB_IMG_1537714522058.jpg
I came here to Steemit community, to share the interests in cryptocurrencies, photography, art, finances, politics, opinions and many other topics.
Let's start from some raw facts about me:

  • Woman in crypto since September, 2017.
  • Hate banks, government, centralization and slavery system of 21st century.
  • I believe most of the rules are created for dumb people. Wise ones follow their own common sense.
  • Born and live in Lithuania. English is not my first language - sorry if it's a little bit broken.
  • I have a bachelor degree in Financial Economics, but I also have a day job in advertising.
  • Every day is the opportunity to learn something new.
    I fall in love with education few years after finishing my studies. I did not like it at that time. Now I'm having a tough time when I'm not able to follow the financial market news for a few days, or not learning smth new in TA.
    3 hours/day (5 hours/day if it's weekend) - this is my minimum dose of knowledge.
  • I believe that success has nothing in common with success. It's handmade, it's earned, but NOT received.
  • I think I'm 100% not successfull person, but I'm still trying..
  • I love making photographies, but I really suck at it. Much below average. However I'm still gonna show you some photos.
    stock-photo-cactus-272213689.jpg
    IMG_4116.JPG
    IMG_6614.JPG
    IMG_0057.JPG
    20180830_165539.jpg
    IMG_9583.jpg
    IMG_2057 (2).JPGIMG_2238.JPG
  • I also love making videos. Nobody's watching it, except my family and few friends. I do like it though. It's pretty funny.
  • I used to write poems. Maybe I will show you some.
  • I'm 26 years old.
  • I love dancing. Doing this from childhood.

I guess that's enough for the first time.
Please follow me, comment my posts and let's be friends in this Steemit familly.

Sort:  

Your oppurtunity in community with your ability and consistency make you succes nxt. Welcome @zemaming. Hope for your succes here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem blockchain community, @zemaming. This post has been upvoted by our curation voting trail.

Hello, and welcome in our community :) Everything the best for you :)

Congratulations @zemaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34