"This is my first publication, my name is Neil"

Hi! My name is Neil, I'm from Venezuela, I was born in the state of Carabobo in May 1995 (I currently live in Anzoategui State).neil con la bandera.jpg.
I am a musician, since I was 9 years old I played in this field as a drummer, percussionist.
bateria3.jpg bateria.jpg con la banda.jpg This was just my beginning, because over time I was expanding my knowledge to become multifaceted in this art, since today I can play on stringed instruments such as: guitar and bass.

con guitarra.jpg

GOD has also given me the ability to sing, compose, write songs and help other bands grow musically. bateria azul.jpg
( I must emphasize that I dedicate myself to apply my talent to the Christian field (since that is my belief).
jesus.jpg
My sentimental state is: committed to a beautiful dancer. comprometido.jpg
I also like the art of theater. I have had the opportunity to participate in several of these as the "passion of Christ" playing roles like caiphas, pedro and judas. la pasion de cristo.jpg and my intention in this network is to share and change opinions with each of the members of this page. thank you very much...
DQmVdW9BoXuXgDP9yBQAoATEHip2Xe8WRfMjXeBmyz4S6wB.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32