Introduce me Post

``Hello friends and fellow steemians...
l
20210416_171027.jpg

I am Okafor Emmanuel Paul. I am from Abia state Nigeria, West Africa . A third year student of History and International studies in Nnamdi Azikwe University(NAU) Awka.

I joined this platform on February 2021. Introduced by my brother @stephenpaul who has helped me alot and put me through the platform, thank you so much.

So far, the journey through this platform has been educating to me and has exposed me to lots of things I was ignorant about. I hope to exploit this  opportunity and at the same time congratulate my fellow steemians and also thank the platform for giving us this ground to share our thoughts and educate other people.  Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86