Yo! I am back!

in #introduceme6 years ago

Soo, for anyone intrested I graduated from the medicine and I am currently studying german in order to move there ( I am living in Greece) and start my speciality training as a psychiatrist. I am currently reading the Melanie's Klein psychoanalytic theories and Nietzsche's twillight of the idols.
I am practicing mnemonic techniques from time to time ( maintaining a steady score of 80 numbers per minute) and enjoying my everyday games of chess in chess.com
I am planning to start writting some ideas and thoughts of mine again and also check some interesting posts of you guys so feel free to introduce yourselves if we share some similar interests. :)
With Regards @theokritos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15