Hello, I'm new and improved!

in #introduceme7 years ago (edited)

Hey im Tors aka SenjuKannon. The short of it is I'm an ND space commie that loves oldskool gaming, pointilism and surrealism, freelance writing work and mostly memes.
I'm a 25 year depressed female from Minnesota. I'm a mixed race, green haired, American Spirit smoking shitposter.
I used to be very active in my local EDM, rave, punk and hiphop scenes but after a pregnancy complication resulting in a stillbirth exactly a month before my due date I mostly stay inside my house/head all day. I'm a part time writer/transcriptionist, part time hustler and full time anxious wreck. I love anime, travel, cooking, animals, art, music of most kinds and weird internet aesthetics. My free time is mostly spent shitposting, painting or hanging out with my cat. Politically I'm a leftist but despite being much more left than liberal (think fully automated gay space communism) I'm a fairly live and let live kinda guy.
I'm just here to flow content.20170701_2353221.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, @senjukannon!

I noticed that you used the tag 'introduceme' instead of the standard 'introduceyourself'. Because of this, people and bots that may have otherwise seen your introduction have not seen it.

Oh, good point! Thanks! <3

Great to see you here Tors! Also, your backwards sign amuses me. :)

Great to see you most places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31