Introduction

in #introduceme7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my names are Jade Bamgbala am from Africa, Nigeria to be exact and I have to say am quite excited to be on this platform.
A bit about myself, am a student currently studying Mass Communication at Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun state, Nigeria. Am in my third year now, feels good to know that it won't be long now before am through with my discipline and I'll get to be free and explore all the possibilities that life has to offer me.
I love body building, am a fitness freak, I feel in love with it after watching a movie terminator by Arnold Schwarzenegger, after seeing how perfect a person can get as a result of hard work and tenacity In the gym, even though I didn't have access to a standard gym I did improvise to what is available to me, and my dedication to push ups is what have given me my should I say dream body because have not yet reach my body goal but I try.
I consider myself a very unique person in my doing things, safe to say am a deviant of some sort, A proud supporter of Arsenal FC,I don't like following the crowd i like to do My things differently, I love myself you can call me a narcissist hey! If I don't love myself who will huhn!, I love music let me rephrase i love good music, its the air I breathe everyday, did I tell you am also an aspiring singer, songwriter also the catch phrase crooner (nacheckit) yes i am you can check out a snippet of my song on my instagram page @jadeincogni.
I also love pictures am fascinated with how an image can tell a story, or how a picture that was once ordinary could be transformed to something spectacular and creative, I love editing pictures too you can also check out my facebook handle (jade incogni), am spontaneous I sometimes surprise even myself at the things I do.
I don't like people that are arrogant, malicious and selfish, because I am not so i don't expect you to do to me what I would not do to you, i mean life's too short to be holding grudges.
Anyways love myself, love my country Nigeria, I Love Steemit , and I hope this Will be a very long and interesting journey with this platform and myself .PhotoGrid_1464323156823.jpg

Sort:  

@dexter05 tanks for the ushering in dully noted.

Congratulations @jadeturf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice, I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57