Introducing my self suresheee

in #introduceingyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
HI nice to meet you all my name is Suresh I am form India.

I was born in 21/4/1994.

I live in shivomoga and I am form shivomoga.

Studied at :- Surya engineering college and complete in 2014 .

Now I work at Honeywell company.

my favourite hero is hug Jackman image

My dreams are to become a owner of textile industry

See all in my next blog

Sort:  

Heey whaddup Suresh! Welcome to Steemit!

Never been to shivomoga, but I've been to India many times, actually published an article this week about my experience living with monks in India outside Jaipur https://steemit.com/writing/@williamwest/the-5-lessons-i-learned-living-with-monks-in-india

If you're into travelling, self-development, vlogs, etc feel free to check out my channel, otherwise enjoy ur time here on Steemit, I look forward to your future posts ! :)

Welcome to steemit...best of luck

Well you will do well i just up voted you too. Good luck pls up vote my post too and follow back

Good thanks

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thanks you MY friend

welcome to steemit. I hope u doing well.

Ya I am enjoying

welcome to steemit hopefully be the best, i will follow you and i hope otherwise @dedekmanish...

Bienvenido a Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51