Hello everyone im finally in Japan 🇯🇵 and this is my introduction..

in #introducedyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I'm Deexhit Amatya and i am from NEPAL, i am a huge fan of photography,collecting antiques,and the most important thing is i love to paint.. now that im in Japan my adventures begins..

IMG_0958.jpg

Well i guess everyone knows the famous HACHIKO 🐶 A popular tourist attraction..
IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0826.JPG

IMG_0834.JPG

Shibuya is filled with tons of people and there're always in a rush though..well time is money..
IMG_0831.JPG

Amazing how it still helps people..
IMG_0836.JPG

IMG_0823.JPG

I love capturing moments on camera mine,yours,anyone's it's just a delightful memory for later..

IMG_1002.JPG

I was really lucky to get a shot of these newlyweds in Ginza... the beverly hills of 🇯🇵
IMG_0795.JPG

Creativity is all over the world...feels good to see something different in a neat technological concrete jungle Tokyo
IMG_0840.JPG

She's not exactly my jogging partner but i jog here ☺️
IMG_0901.JPG

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0888.JPG

Japan's favorite drink SAKAY!!!
IMG_0837.JPG

I will leave you with these photos, comment below and tell me where you wanna go ill take you there..
IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_2359.JPG

Sort:  

wow really beautiful photo, big thumbs up and look forward to read more of your post! I also follow your blog !! @topdai333

Thank you so much 😊

welcome to Steemit Topdai333 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you..

These photos are amazing! I am into photography also and both of us are new here :)

Thank you... sounds like a good plan 📷🌄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54