Achivement1-Introduction.

in #introducedyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi.
This is Tahmidur Rahman from Saidpur,Nilphamari,Bangladesh.As a introvert guy,one of the most difficult task is to introduce myself to a lot of people.So,I'm being much embarrassed while writing my introduction story.
InShot_20200727_221422753.jpg

I'm a student of 11 at Cantonment Public School & College,Saidpur.From childhood,I've grown up at Saidpur Cantonment,where I lived for long 17 years.I've completed my high school graduation from the same institution.

I've been working on various cultural affairs.I am a member of some debating organizations,theatre clubs and an elite students club at my college.Once,I used to write about many topics,mostly literature.So,I joined this community to publish my writings,and some economic reasons.I've been familiar with steemit by my uncle Mahabub,who is already associated with this community.

I've been a great soccer fan since I was in class 9.There's an interesting story behind my fandom.I was in class 8,and I was introduced to EA sports FIFA 12!Oh,what a fascinating journey that was for me!I started to play that game,but till then I didn’t start to watch football.I liked the jerseys of Real Madrid featured in that game!So I became a fan for that club.There played a player named Marcelo Vieira,I liked him much.At last,I started to watch football,I enjoyed the soccer nights.Nothing can be compared with the joy comes out for the win of your favorite club or country.

I've another passion too.I've been collection books since I was in class 7.And till now,I've a number of 150+ books in my collection.It's like an addiction.I also wanted to be a cartoonist,as I've been inspired from a very close friend of mine.

Did I miss something about me?Travelling?Yes,that's a good point.I've always been interested,once I and one of my friend walked for near about 21 kilometres on feet.What should we call this,madness or passionate for travelling?

@toufiq777 my uncle who help me a lot know about this Steemit blockchain.He's like an instructor for me.Hope we all learn a lot through this blockchain.

Enough for today.At last,it’s great to be here.Hope,you’ll enjoy my articles and I'll yours.Seems like,I'd get a chance to learn many things here,and it would be a great experience here!
Follow me on social media-
Facebook
Instagram

IMG_20200721_140950_876.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59