My introduction to Steemit

Hi, my name is Emeka, a graduate of petroleum engineering at Federal university of technology owerri, Nigeria.
I am interested in tech, photography, blogging, teaching, education, children, marketing and E-commerce.
My favorite musicians are Nathaniel bassey, Frank Edwards and don meon. I think these guys cam literally bring life to any depressed, confused individual on earth through their songs and it's powerful lyrics.
I am Very bad at sports especially football but very good at sports games.
I love meeting new people, chatting, discussing new ideas, and developing business especially start ups.
My dream is to reach out to children around the world especially in Africa who are denied basic needs of life due to certain circumstances.
I hate snakes because they scare the hell out of me,.
I relax by watching football and am a big fan of Chelsea FC England.
Currently I own and manage a wedding photography blog which is mainly on instagram, the blog focuses more on African weddings showcasing their rich culture abd values, I encourage you to try it out. image@kaptureweddings on instagram and also stay here on Steemit with me because I will be bringing the blog here on this account for your viewing pleasure.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

I just upvoted you for upvoting him because we graduated from the same school. You may follow me @boch and upvote me too. Thanx.

thanks @boch, you are a good somebody.

thanks @holyman, i deeply appreciate you sir

Hey welcome on board. I also graduated from FUTO. Studied IMT. You can upvote and follow me @boch. Let us make this community strong.

Congratulations @olisaemeka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit hope u have a great time here, but u forgot to mention me anyway u have my upvote and hope u give us great content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49