My introduction: Extremely happy to be part of this community

Hello community of Steemit My name is Jose daniel Marapacuto I am 16 years old I was born on September 6, 2001 in Puerto la cruz- Anzoategui, My parents are Venezuelan Fighters Being these Medical and Electrical Engineer

nin.jpg

I am a lover of the Rustic and extreme sports (motorcycle Cross) from childhood, When I am of age I aspire to be able to study Medicine, especially, Plastic surgery and aesthetics

nin1.jpg

I am currently in business, fifth year of high school in the U. E "Eloy Palacios" and I am soon to finish my studies if God allows me, reaching one of my first goals. I like tourism, traveling, eating, football, spending time with my family, and I want to become independent, but given the situation in the country, it is very difficult for me

I hope you enjoyed my little presentation and little by little I will know better, I hope to make friends and good day.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @josejdmf to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Bienvenido Amor mio, Dios te de muchos exitos Para que comas conmigo en mcdonalds jajajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51